Our faculty members are committed to inquiry and shared discovery, best professional practices, active participation in professional and scholarly organizations, effective use of technology and the value of intellectual and human diversity. 

They are committed to your success and are your partners throughout the online course process. Your professors will be responsible for:

  • Facilitating discussion threads
  • Organizing and participating in student chats
  • Continually monitoring and encouraging student activity and progress
  • Engaging students with questions about coursework


Dr. Cathleen Norris, Regents Professor, Chair

Dr. Jeff M. Allen, Regents Professor

Dr. Rose Baker

Dr. Demetria Ennis-Cole

Dr.  Lynne Cox

Dr. Karen Johnson

Dr. Gerald A. Knezek, Regents Professor

Dr. Lin Lin

Dr. Laura Pasquini

Dr. Peggy Rouh

Dr. J. Michael Spector

Dr. John Turner

Dr. Tandra Tyler-Wood

Dr. Scott J. Warren